MPS logo
MPS Board
President:Mike FuerstTreasurer:Linda Staats
VP Membership:Doug CameronAt Large:Matt Peterson
Webmaster:Dawn Holmberg

Member Directory

Member contact information is available to current members of MPS.
To request a copy of the directory via email, click the "Request Directory" link below. On the next page, you will enter your email address.

Request Directory

Membership Roster
 and links to personal websites 
 John Clouse  Janet Contursi  Chuck Dahl 
 Dell Erikson   Linda Erikson  Mike Fuerst 
 Joan Gacki  Ronnie Hartman   Dawn Holmberg 
 Pat Jonas  Richard Kain  Milo Meland 
 Jeff Morgan   Matt Peterson   Linda Schield 
 Linda Staats   Don Stauffer   Jean Stauffer 
 Jim Voita  Marlene Voita